Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Good working condition urgent sale

₹ 9,998

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 18, 2023

Description

Good working condition urgent sale

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23276
Price: ₹ 9,998
51.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
38.76
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1BHK HOUSE FOR RENT IN NEW ADARSH COLONY BID...

1 Bathroom · Size 1,500 ft2
₹ 7,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000
For Rent
Active

Kohlar Industrial Area, Bidar, Karnataka

-1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathroom · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 5,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

PRINCE COMLEX FOR RENT

Size 385 ft2
₹ 15,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings