1BHK 1Bath

₹ 25,000 /Month
in Fortune Springs, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 29, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Flat/Apartment for Rent
in Fortune Springs, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai

Address: in Fortune Springs, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22150
Price: ₹ 25,000 /Month
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
128.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
96.93
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

2BHK FLAT ON RENT AT CHEMBUR EAST

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,030 ft2
₹ 70,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings