Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

OFFICE SPACE

₹ 1,600,000
Majiwada, Thane, Mumbai,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 29, 2023

Description

in Majiwada, Thane, Mumbai

Address: Majiwada, Thane, Mumbai
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22152
Price: ₹ 1,600,000
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
8,203.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,203.52
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Kurla East Nehru Nagar

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 8,300,000
For Rent
Active

Semi furnished Real Photo 2 bhk rent At chem...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,175 ft2
₹ 52,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

3bhk Royal Luxury Apartment for Sale in Chem...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,384 ft2
₹ 23,000,000
For Sale
Active

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings