4Bedrooms 5Baths

₹ 1,600,000 /Month only
Kokapet, Hyderabad, Hyderabad,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 29, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

This villa is located in kokapet built within 411 sqyards, facing toward west, 24 hours water supply, no rare power cuts, and spacious airy rooms with beautiful interiors, well maintained property

Address: Kokapet, Hyderabad, Hyderabad
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22143
Price: ₹ 1,600,000 /Month only
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Garage Attached
Water
Utilities
Electricity
8,203.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,203.52
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

3BHK 3Baths

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,965 ft2
₹ 50,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

3bhk duplex fully furnished flat ready to mo...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 70,000
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

Fully Furnished Air condioned 2BHK Rent in K...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,850 ft2
₹ 18,500

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings