Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1&2 BHK Dighi Alandi Rd nr Alankapuram Project

₹ 4,450,000
Vishrant Wadi, Pune, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 13, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 980 ft2

Description

One and Two BHK flats available,All amenities,Gym ,Club House, Children Play Area,Gated Community,Modern living

Address: Vishrant Wadi, Pune, Maharashtra
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22509
Price: ₹ 4,450,000
Property Size: 980 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
22,816.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
17,253.53
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Limited Options Available 2 BHK luxurious Fl...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

1BHK 632 Sqft For sale In Aundh Near Medipoi...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 632 ft2
₹ 4,704,998
For Rent
Active

2bhk Semi furnished in heart of Kondhwa NIBM

Size 1,250 ft2
₹ 22,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Available 1bhk near Karnatak high school

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 580 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings