Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Shops for rent, fully furnished

₹ 4,500
KIADB Colony, Bidar, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 13, 2023
  • 200 ft2

Description

Commercial shops fully furnished – available for rent.

Address: KIADB Colony, Bidar, Karnataka
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22502
Price: ₹ 4,500
Property Size: 200 ft2
23.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
17.45
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New Individual room with Kitchen and bathroo...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 14 ft2
₹ 3,500
For Sale
Active

40*60 SITE WITH 2BHK,2 PORTION NEAR YAMAHA S...

4 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 11,500,000
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

Independent house for sale

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 26,999,999

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings