Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Industrial Shed with Packaging Equipment for rent/lease

₹ 85,000
Kohlar Industrial Area, Bidar, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 12, 2023
  • 6,200 ft2

Description

It’s an industrial shed with 6000 builtup on a 1acre industrial plot furnished with retail packaging equipments (12MT/Day capacity) suitable for pulses, spices and coarse powders.

Address: Kohlar Industrial Area, Bidar, Karnataka
City:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22494
Price: ₹ 85,000
Property Size: 6,200 ft2
Parking Type: 3+
Other Features
Car parking
wash room
435.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
329.56
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Sri sai enclave

2 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,348 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Construction gf and ff back side 900sqft gar...

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,199 ft2
₹ 16,000,000
For Sale
Active

House for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,020 ft2
₹ 5,500,000

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings