Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 bhk on sale naigaon East

₹ 3,400,000
Naigaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 13, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 700 ft2

Description

Good society, nrby station, school, hospital, and domino’s

Address: Naigaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22516
Price: ₹ 3,400,000
Property Size: 700 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
17,432.47
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,182.47
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1Bhk Heavy Deposit Flat in Parel Boiwada Nr ...

2 Bathrooms · Size 350 ft2
₹ 1,600,000
For Rent
Active

Helloworld Harmony

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 349 ft2
₹ 30,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1Bhk 20000 Rent 50000 Deposit

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Spacious 3 BHK for rent close to wadala Stat...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 73,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings