Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Biggest Gated community in Miyapur – Team -4

₹ 8,400,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

Description

1. biggest gated community

2. ghmc approved

3. Near by Miyapur x road

4. prime location

5. with lowest price

6. RERA approved project

7. all banks loans available

8. walkable distance to Miyapur metro station

9. very near by CBSE schools

10. Near by GSM mall and hospitals

11. beside main highway road property

12. 10 minutes from hi-tech City

13. 15 minutes from Gachibowli

14. fully luxurious gated amenities with 45,000 sft club house

15. possision in 2024 month of December

16. 100% vasthu clear title

17. RERA approved project

18. 2 & 3 BHKs available

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22603
Price: ₹ 8,400,000
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
43,068.46
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
32,568.46
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Fully furnished Deluxe AC Flat luxurious

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,056 ft2
₹ 25,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Fully Furnished Builder Floor for Rent...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 Bds – 2 Ba 3BHK for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 5,600,000
For Sale
Active

Fully Wood Worked 2-BHK Flat for Sale in Gok...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,500,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings