Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 BHK for Rent at Bidar

₹ 7,498

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 750 ft2

Description

Well maintained 1 BHK for rent at good location just 900 meters from Railway station, Naya kaman, Near Vishal Mega Mart, Very close to Gandhi Gunj , Sapna Multiplex just 1.5 km, very calm and relaxed place to stay, just 50 metres from RR IIT-JEE MATHS Tuition Point.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22597
Price: ₹ 7,498
Property Size: 750 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Car parking
38.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
29.07
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

House for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,000,000
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000
For Rent
Active

My house is new contact home

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 20 ft2
₹ 5,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Room rent for 1bhk for

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom
₹ 4,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings