Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Brand New 2 BHK Semi Furnished for Rent

₹ 12,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 900 ft2

Description

It is located in the prime area, 100 mtrs from Ram Chowk, Immediately available, easy access to main road, 24*7 power backup, 24*7 water, geyser in bathroom, separate electricity meter, Access to balcony from living room, Attached Bathroom, Separate Utility area, Sockets available for AC, Wardrobe in master bedroom, access to open terrace. If interested call me on eightt zeros 5 zeros 3 nyn 5 1 2 tre

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22590
Price: ₹ 12,000
Property Size: 900 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Hot Bath
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Natural Gas
Other Features
Car parking
wash room
61.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
46.53
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Sri sai enclave

2 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,348 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Construction gf and ff back side 900sqft gar...

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,199 ft2
₹ 16,000,000
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings