Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2bhk flat near gcc club mira road

₹ 8,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 980 ft2

Description

Vmc water, car parking attach,

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22611
Price: ₹ 8,000,000
Property Size: 980 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
41,017.58
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
31,017.58
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Kurla East Nehru Nagar

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 8,300,000
For Rent
Active

Semi furnished Real Photo 2 bhk rent At chem...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,175 ft2
₹ 52,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

3bhk Royal Luxury Apartment for Sale in Chem...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,384 ft2
₹ 23,000,000
For Sale
Active

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings