Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Urgent sell

₹ 2,500,000
Mukund Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 10, 2023
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

Urgent sell plot

Address: Mukund Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22413
Price: ₹ 2,500,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
12,817.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9,692.99
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

2BHK FLAT ON RENT AT CHEMBUR EAST

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,030 ft2
₹ 70,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings