Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Urgent sell

₹ 2,500,000
Mukund Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 10, 2023
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

Urgent sell plot

Address: Mukund Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22413
Price: ₹ 2,500,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
12,817.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9,692.99
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
For Rent
Active

2BHK UNFURNISHED AT SINDHI SOCIETY AVAILABLE

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 76,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Nestaway 363419

Size 1,500 ft2
₹ 37,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings