Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Posh Big Semif 1Bhk Family/Working Erandwane/kothrud stand nr rental

₹ 21,000
Erandwane, Pune, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 11, 2023
  • 750 ft2

Description

Ready possession Posh big 800sqft 1Bhk terrace flat on rent available family and 2/3 Working bachelors mhatre bridge nr and kothrud stand behind available flats immediate on rent available Boys, girls and family 2nd floor lift and 4th floor no lift good society nice location all facilities near by Seriously interested immediate contact Brokerage applicable.

Address: Erandwane, Pune, Maharashtra
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22433
Price: ₹ 21,000
Property Size: 750 ft2
107.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
81.42
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Limited Options Available 2 BHK luxurious Fl...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

1BHK 632 Sqft For sale In Aundh Near Medipoi...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 632 ft2
₹ 4,704,998
For Rent
Active

2bhk Semi furnished in heart of Kondhwa NIBM

Size 1,250 ft2
₹ 22,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Available 1bhk near Karnatak high school

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 580 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings