Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Nallakunta 3BHK flat for rent

₹ 35,000 /Month
Nalakunta, Hyderabad, Telangana,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 4, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Hi this is Tirumala real estate 3 BHK flat for rent at near to main road 24 hours water for more details please contact us.

Address: Nalakunta, Hyderabad, Telangana
City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22248
Price: ₹ 35,000 /Month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
179.45
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
135.70
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

Fully furnished 3bhk rent in madhapur for ba...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,800 ft2
₹ 40,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings