1BHK flat for rent in sector 10 Kharghar

₹ 18,000 /Month
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 4, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 650 ft2

Description

1bhk master bedroom flat for rent in sector 10 Kharghar Navi Mumbai near by bank of india

Address: Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22259
Price: ₹ 18,000 /Month
Property Size: 650 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
92.29
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
69.79
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

3 BHK CONVERTED FLAT

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

1bhk furnish flat on Rent

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 17,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

2 BHK fully furnished flat available in ulwe...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,310 ft2
₹ 28,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings