3 BHK CONVERTED FLAT

₹ 7,500,000
Ulwe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 5, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,350 ft2

Description

75lack+ taxes Moving to hometown ,good property ,good family also welcome.

3 bhk

Sector 18ulwe

24 hrs water

24 hrs security

CCTV cameras around the buildings .

1 Parking available

4th floor garden view

G+4 BUILDING .

LIFT in working condition .

Urgent requirement

Address: Ulwe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22311
Price: ₹ 7,500,000
Property Size: 1,350 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
38,453.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
29,078.98
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Roommate required for 1BHK Fully Furnished F...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 7,350 /Month only
For Sale
Active
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

%1bhk flat for rent %near by JSPM collage

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 630 ft2
₹ 8,999

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings