Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Affordable price and near to connectivity

₹ 430,000
Ulwe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 6, 2023
  • 1,089 ft2

Description

Looking a plot in best location and very negotiable rate with 100% clear title , nearest to highway and station.

Address: Ulwe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22320
Price: ₹ 430,000
Property Size: 1,089 ft2
2,204.70
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,667.20
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings