Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

FOR SALE , INDEPENDENT HOUSE @ HYDERABAD , TELANGANA.

₹ 7,500,000
Tolichowki,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 28, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

G+1 Independent house for sale 7 Km from Hitech-city , hyderabad.

Address: Tolichowki
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 500008
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22090
Price: ₹ 7,500,000
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Outdoor Details
Water
38,453.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
29,078.98
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Fully furnished Deluxe AC Flat luxurious

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,056 ft2
₹ 25,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Fully Furnished Builder Floor for Rent...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Nallakunta 3BHK flat for rent

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms
₹ 35,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Fully Wood Worked 2-BHK Flat for Sale in Gok...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,500,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings