FOR SALE , MULTI-STORIED APPARTMENT @ BENGALURU , KARNATAKA.

₹ 15,000,000
Bellandur Railway station Rd, Kadubeesanahalli , Panathur , Bengaluru , Karnataka., Bengaluru (Bangalore) Urban,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 28, 2023
  • 660 ft2
  • Year Built: 2019

Description

G+ 4 Multistoried Appartment

Ground Floor – 1 RK

1st , 2nd & 3rd Floor – 1 BHK

with Individual Borewells

1BHK – 4 No’s

1RK – 6 No’s

Address: Bellandur Railway station Rd, Kadubeesanahalli , Panathur , Bengaluru , Karnataka., Bengaluru (Bangalore) Urban
City:
State/County:
Zip: 560103
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22096
Price: ₹ 15,000,000
Property Size: 660 ft2
Year Built: 2019
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
76,907.97
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
58,157.97
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Fully Furnished Builder Floor for Rent...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

No Deposit No brokerage Flats for rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month
for lease
Active

2 BHK Flat House available for Lease in Sarj...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,022 ft2
₹ 1,600,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings