Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2BHK Furnished flat for sale #75lk in Vidyapeeta.

₹ 7,800,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 5, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Lift, Rain Water Harvesting, Reserved Parking, Security, Water Storage, Vaastu Compliant, Visitor Parking, Waste Disposal,Vidyapeeta Main Rd, Vidyapeeta Circle, Banashankari, Bangalore, Vidyapeeta Circle, Bangalore – South,UDS-630Sqft

State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22276
Price: ₹ 7,800,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
39,992.14
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
30,242.14
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

I’m looking for roommate in my flat. I...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 20,000 ft2
₹ 7,000
For Sale
Active

3BHK Furnished Flat for sale near Electronic...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,578 ft2
₹ 6,500,000
For Rent
Active

1 BHK 2 BHK House for RENT in Ullalu RTO Nag...

2 Bedrooms · 1 Bathroom · Size 1,450 ft2
₹ 10,500
For Sale
Active

Manju building and development

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 799 ft2
₹ 5,840,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings