3 BHK INDEPENDENT DUPLEX HOUSE FOR RENT

₹ 55,000 /Month
Indira Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 4, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,800 ft2

Description

3 BHK INDEPENDENT DUPLEX HOUSE FOR RENT INA GOOD LOCATION NEAR TO MAIN ROAD WITH 1800 SQFT IN GROUND 1ST AND 2ND FLOOR WITH TWO WHEELER PARKING ETC.

Address: Indira Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22269
Price: ₹ 55,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
282.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
213.25
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

3BHK Furnished Flat for sale near Electronic...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,578 ft2
₹ 6,500,000
For Sale
Active

2BHK Furnished flat for sale #75lk in Vidyap...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 7,800,000
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings