Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Flat available for everyone

₹ 8,800 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,258 ft2

Description

Ready to move

No restriction

Message me for more details regarding property

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22808
Price: ₹ 8,800 /Month
Property Size: 1,258 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
45.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
34.12
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Roommate required urgently, all aminities av...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 3,000 /Month only
For Sale
Active

Little Home

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 220 ft2
₹ 2,799,999

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings