Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1bhk portion for rent

₹ 6,500 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 700 ft2

Description

for rent at shaheen nagar 585403 near shaheen college

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22803
Price: ₹ 6,500 /Month
Property Size: 700 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
33.33
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
25.20
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

House is new …24 hours water facility ...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 35 ft2
₹ 9,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

40*60 SITE WITH 2BHK,2 PORTION NEAR YAMAHA S...

4 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 11,500,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

New Individual room with Kitchen and bathroo...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 14 ft2
₹ 3,500

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings