Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Construction gf and ff back side 900sqft garden

₹ 16,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 12, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,199 ft2

Description

Good condition seeling for own

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23144
Price: ₹ 16,000,000
Property Size: 1,199 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
82,035.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
62,035.17
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

House is new …24 hours water facility ...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 35 ft2
₹ 9,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Rent for Big Family

4 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

New Individual room with Kitchen and bathroo...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 14 ft2
₹ 3,500

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings