Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Commercial Shop fully furnished for Rent

₹ 4,500 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 13, 2023
  • 200 ft2

Description

Shops for rent, it suitable for finance/Banking or any kind of Business, Address siddeswar colony naubad behind DIET

college. If your interested please call.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23186
Price: ₹ 4,500 /Month
Property Size: 200 ft2
23.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
17.45
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 BHK HOME FOR RENT AT KARODIMAL LAYOUT GUMP...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 4,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

Brand New 2 BHK Semi Furnished for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 12,000
For Rent
Active

Rental building

1 Bedroom · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 8,000
For Rent
Active

4+ Bds – 3 Ba House for rent

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 21,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings