Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

4800sft ground floor industrial shed/warehouse for rent in kumbalgodu

₹ 75,000
Kumbalgodu, Bengaluru, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 13, 2023
  • 4,800 ft2

Description

4800sft ground floor industrial shed/warehouse for rent in kumbalgodu industrial area off mysore road. More details contact genuine properties:

Note: Our brokerage charges will be 1month rent

Address: Kumbalgodu, Bengaluru, Karnataka
City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22529
Price: ₹ 75,000
Property Size: 4,800 ft2
384.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
290.79
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Sale
Active
For Sale
Active

Prime Sites for Sale

Size 780 ft2
₹ 623,220
For Rent
Active

1 Bds -1bhk for rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 6,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings