Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2BHK available for Sale in Shivajinagar, Pune

₹ 11,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 3, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,010 ft2

Description

2BHK available for Sale in Shivajinagar, Pune

on main Mumbai Pune Highway

good connectivity, yet peaceful location

1010sq.ft 1st floor,

25yr Old, Redevelopment possible in near future.

Price 1.10Cr

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22573
Price: ₹ 11,000,000
Property Size: 1,010 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Car parking
56,399.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
42,649.18
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

FC road Furnished boy pg

₹ 8,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1BHK in 18,000/- At Koregaon park

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 780 ft2
₹ 1,800 /Month only
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Flat available for everyone

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,258 ft2
₹ 8,800 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings