Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2Bedrooms 2Baths house for sale

₹ 8,500,000
in Shaikh Roza, Gulbarga, Karnataka

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 26, 2023

Description

Independent House/Villa for Sale

in Shaikh Roza, Gulbarga, Karnataka

Address: in Shaikh Roza, Gulbarga, Karnataka
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21886
Price: ₹ 8,500,000
Parking Type: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Other Features
Washer and dryer
43,581.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
32,956.18
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1bhk furnish flat on Rent

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 17,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

2BHK available for Sale in Shivajinagar, Pun...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,010 ft2
₹ 11,000,000
For Sale
Active

Fully Wood Worked 2-BHK Flat for Sale in Gok...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Rent
Active

2Bhk Flat Available For Sharing

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,040 ft2
₹ 6,500 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings