2BHK 2Baths Flat/Apartment for Sale.

₹ 3,600,000
Housing Board Colony,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 26, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

in sgaheen nagar, Housing Board Colony, Bidar, Karnataka.

Address: Housing Board Colony
City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21879
Price: ₹ 3,600,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,600 ft2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Parking Type: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Hot Bath
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
18,457.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,957.91
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New Individual room with Kitchen and bathroo...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 14 ft2
₹ 3,500
For Sale
Active

40*60 SITE WITH 2BHK,2 PORTION NEAR YAMAHA S...

4 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 11,500,000
For Rent
Active

House for rent near shaheen girls hostel Mai...

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 10,000
For Sale
Active

Independent house for sale

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 26,999,999

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings