6Bedrooms 6Baths

₹ 7,000,000
House 03 Flore Naubad, Bidar,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 26, 2023
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

Independent House/Villa for Sale
in House 03 Flore, Naubad, Bidar, Karnataka

Address: House 03 Flore Naubad, Bidar
City:
State/County:
Zip: 585402
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21893
Price: ₹ 7,000,000
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Rooms: 12
Bathrooms: 6
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Utilities
Electricity
Natural Gas
Other Features
Washer and dryer
35,890.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27,140.39
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New Individual room with Kitchen and bathroo...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 14 ft2
₹ 3,500
For Sale
Active

40*60 SITE WITH 2BHK,2 PORTION NEAR YAMAHA S...

4 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 11,500,000
For Rent
Active

House for rent near shaheen girls hostel Mai...

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 10,000
For Sale
Active

Independent house for sale

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 26,999,999

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings