6Bedrooms 6Baths

₹ 7,000,000
House 03 Flore Naubad, Bidar,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 26, 2023
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

Independent House/Villa for Sale
in House 03 Flore, Naubad, Bidar, Karnataka

Address: House 03 Flore Naubad, Bidar
City:
State/County:
Zip: 585402
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21893
Price: ₹ 7,000,000
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Rooms: 12
Bathrooms: 6
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Utilities
Electricity
Natural Gas
Other Features
Washer and dryer
35,890.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27,140.39
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Sri sai enclave

2 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,348 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Construction gf and ff back side 900sqft gar...

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,199 ft2
₹ 16,000,000
For Sale
Active

House for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,020 ft2
₹ 5,500,000

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings