Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2 bhk for office purpose for rent

₹ 21,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,150 ft2

Description

Very beautiful , new 2 bhk flat available for rent in PRAGATI NAGAR , kukatpally for start up companies , small offices , very close to pragati nagar main road, near to malls , theatres , schools, hospitals , restaurants, markets , banks etc. very busy area , full of greenery in surroundings . very prime location, convenient transportation, easy accessibility and very good ventilation in flats .

only genuine people contact please .

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22823
Price: ₹ 21,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,150 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
107.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
81.42
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings