Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 BHK Semi Furnished house for Lease

₹ 900,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2

Description

1 BHK Semi furnished house for lease, with good ventilation built as per Vastu, 24 hours water supply , covered 4 & 2 Wheeler parking space, gym, generator, party hall, intercom phone, lift along with good atmosphere…

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22827
Price: ₹ 900,000 /Month
Property Size: 600 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
4,614.48
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3,489.48
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

I’m looking for roommate in my flat. I...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 20,000 ft2
₹ 7,000
For Sale
Active

3BHK Furnished Flat for sale near Electronic...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,578 ft2
₹ 6,500,000
For Rent
Active

Semi furnished houses at spring dale layout

1 Bedrooms · -3 Bathrooms · Size 220 ft2
₹ 18,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Manju building and development

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 799 ft2
₹ 5,840,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings