Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 रूम किचन भाडे से देना है, कमानी,सुंदरबाग, फिनिक्स मॉंल के पास

₹ 10,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2023
  • -2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 300 ft2

Description

This property in chawl,bathroom /toilet inside the room, newly constructed room. Available at reasonable Rent. Nearest station vidyavihar and kurla, 5/10 minutes walkable from Phoenix mall,Pls see photos of room. Pls contact only genuine tenants

(चाली मे रूम है, भाडे से देना है,बढिया रूम है,टॉयलेट/बाथरूम,रूम मे है! 5 से 10 मिनिट के दुरी पे फिनिक्स मॉल है, नजदिकी रेल्वे स्टेशन विद्याविहार और कुर्ला स्टेशन है!)

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23072
Price: ₹ 10,000 /Month
Property Size: 300 ft2
Bedrooms: -2
Bathrooms: 1
51.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
38.77
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Urgent sell

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 2,500,000
For Sale
Active

1Bhk Flats on sell in Nallasopara west

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 3,199,999
For Rent
Active

Nestaway 363419

Size 1,500 ft2
₹ 37,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings