Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 रूम किचन भाडे से देना है, कमानी,सुंदरबाग, फिनिक्स मॉंल के पास

₹ 10,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2023
  • -2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 300 ft2

Description

This property in chawl,bathroom /toilet inside the room, newly constructed room. Available at reasonable Rent. Nearest station vidyavihar and kurla, 5/10 minutes walkable from Phoenix mall,Pls see photos of room. Pls contact only genuine tenants

(चाली मे रूम है, भाडे से देना है,बढिया रूम है,टॉयलेट/बाथरूम,रूम मे है! 5 से 10 मिनिट के दुरी पे फिनिक्स मॉल है, नजदिकी रेल्वे स्टेशन विद्याविहार और कुर्ला स्टेशन है!)

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23072
Price: ₹ 10,000 /Month
Property Size: 300 ft2
Bedrooms: -2
Bathrooms: 1
51.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
38.77
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1Bhk Heavy Deposit Flat in Parel Boiwada Nr ...

2 Bathrooms · Size 350 ft2
₹ 1,600,000
For Rent
Active

1bhk spacious & new with geyser open spa...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 400 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Spacious 3 BHK for rent close to wadala Stat...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 73,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Helloworld Harmony

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 349 ft2
₹ 30,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings