Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Luxurious Fully furnished office available for Rent At shivaji nagar

₹ 210,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2023
  • 2,070 ft2

Description

HOT PROPERTY–PLUG & PLAY

2070 sqft luxurious Fully furnished office available for Rent/lease.

1) 14 to 20 workstation

2) 3 cabins

3) 1 conference room

4) 2 toilets

5) Reception

6) waiting Area

7) pantry

It is ideal for the purpose of any corporate office.

One can enjoy all major public amenities such as atm, banks, market and public

transport are at close proximity to the property. In short, this is the place of

boundless opportunities and gives an environment

where your business can grow by leaps and bounds.

brokerage applicable. Brokers do not call plz.

For more details please contact.

KuBaL PrOpErTy

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23065
Price: ₹ 210,000
Property Size: 2,070 ft2
Maintenance Fees: 22000
1,076.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
814.21
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 BHK Flat for rent available on Off B T Kaw...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 588 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 BHK CONVERTED FLAT

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Rent
Active

Specious 1bhk flat for Rent

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 500 ft2
₹ 12,000
For Sale
Active

Kurla East Nehru Nagar

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 600 ft2
₹ 8,300,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings