Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

१२एकर २७ गुंठ्यांतील भव्य प्रकल्पा मधे 1.99 लाखात प्लॉटचे मालिक व्हा

₹ 199,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 6, 2023
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22337
Price: ₹ 199,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
1,020.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
771.56
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

One bhk flat On Rent in ulwe

Size 650 ft2
₹ 9,000
For Rent
Active

Flat available for everyone

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,258 ft2
₹ 8,800 /Month
Active

House for rent at Kalina

1 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 11,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK UNFURNISHED FLAT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 14,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings