Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

HMDA Plots for sale

₹ 1,799,999
Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 6, 2023
  • 121 ft2

Description

Investment nd Residential plots for sale

HMDA approved

Ready for construction

Address: Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22331
Price: ₹ 1,799,999
Property Size: 121 ft2
9,228.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,978.95
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New One year old One Bhk Flat with 24 hours ...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 499 ft2
₹ 14,899
For Sale
Active

Newly constructed east facing flat with high...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

2bhk fully furnished September 1st move only...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 38,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings