Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

HMDA Plots for sale

₹ 1,799,999
Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 6, 2023
  • 121 ft2

Description

Investment nd Residential plots for sale

HMDA approved

Ready for construction

Address: Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22331
Price: ₹ 1,799,999
Property Size: 121 ft2
9,228.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,978.95
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Fully furnished Deluxe AC Flat luxurious

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,056 ft2
₹ 25,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Fully Furnished Builder Floor for Rent...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 15,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 Bds – 2 Ba 3BHK for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 5,600,000
For Sale
Active

Penthouse For Sale At Rajendranagar P-No 272...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,700 ft2
₹ 11,500,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings