Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Urgent Required flatmate

₹ 5,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 15, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 320 ft2

Description

Urgent Required flatmate

Should be good nature and we’ll being person

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23227
Price: ₹ 5,000 /Month
Property Size: 320 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
25.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19.39
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

Urgent sell

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 2,500,000
For Sale
Active

1Bhk Flats on sell in Nallasopara west

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 3,199,999
For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings