Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Urgent Required flatmate

₹ 5,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 15, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 320 ft2

Description

Urgent Required flatmate

Should be good nature and we’ll being person

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23227
Price: ₹ 5,000 /Month
Property Size: 320 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
25.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19.39
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

House for rent at Kalina

1 Bathroom · Size 150 ft2
₹ 11,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1Bhk Heavy Deposit Flat in Parel Boiwada Nr ...

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 350 ft2
₹ 1,600,000
For Rent
Active
Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings