Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Ultra-luxurious flats for sale in Sarjapur-Whitefield main road

₹ 13,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 26, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,350 ft2

Description

Ultra-luxurious flats for sale in Sarjapur-Whitefield main road.

Price is starts from 1.30 crore onwards.

Forms with 35+ amenities with lifetime security and comfort life.

Proximity to IT hubs, international schools like greenwood international school, shopping malls and best hospitals in the city.

It’s under construction project, so hurry up!!

City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23374
Price: ₹ 13,000,000
Property Size: 1,350 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
66,653.57
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
50,403.57
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2BHK Flat Available for Lease in Jayanagar

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,198 ft2
₹ 3,600,000
For Rent
Active

2bhk house for rent in havambai siruguppa ro...

2 Bedrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 12,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Semi Furnished house for Lease

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 900,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings