Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot for Sale in Aurad, Bidar

₹ 500,000
Aurad, Bidar,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 29, 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2,800 ft2

Description

This is our own property in Aurad 2800 sq feet plot and 2000sq feet is constructed and own borewell 24/7 water, 12 rooms are there, 4 double room with kitchen and individual bathrooms.

Address: Aurad, Bidar
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22124
Price: ₹ 500,000
Property Size: 2,800 ft2
Rooms: 12
Bathrooms: 1
Outdoor Details
Water
Other Features
BORE WELL
2,563.60
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,938.60
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

4+ Bds – 3 Ba House for rent

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 21,000
For Rent
Active

1 BHK HOME FOR RENT AT KARODIMAL LAYOUT GUMP...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 4,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK for Rent at Bidar

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 750 ft2
₹ 7,498
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings