Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Newly constructed east facing flat with high quality woodwork

₹ 7,500,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 16, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,350 ft2

Description

Genset supply , lift , private parking in ground floor,childrens play area .

Property Id : 23249
Price: ₹ 7,500,000
Property Size: 1,350 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
38,453.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
29,078.98
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2 BHK FLAT FOR RENT

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 750 ft2
₹ 12,500 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Very well class flat

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,300 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 Bds – 2 Ba 3BHK for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 5,600,000
For Sale
Active

Penthouse For Sale At Rajendranagar P-No 272...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,700 ft2
₹ 11,500,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings