Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Newly building placed Girls Shaheen college mailoor

₹ 5,500

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 6, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

24×7 water supply

Saperate meter

Parking area available

Batchelor allowed

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22636
Price: ₹ 5,500
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
28.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21.32
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

House for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,000,000
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000
For Rent
Active

My house is new contact home

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 20 ft2
₹ 5,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Room rent for 1bhk for

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms
₹ 4,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings