Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Looking for flat mate

₹ 5,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 6, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

I am living in a 2bhk and 1 room is vacant soo looking for a flatmate .. need a decent person.. male female anyone can live

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22631
Price: ₹ 5,000
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
25.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19.39
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

I’m looking for roommate in my flat. I...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 20,000 ft2
₹ 7,000
For Sale
Active

3BHK Furnished Flat for sale near Electronic...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,578 ft2
₹ 6,500,000
For Rent
Active

Semi furnished houses at spring dale layout

1 Bedrooms · -3 Bathrooms · Size 220 ft2
₹ 18,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Manju building and development

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 799 ft2
₹ 5,840,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings