Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Ideal for office , doctors , C.A etc

₹ 7,200,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 490 ft2

Description

On main road yet no traffic sound. Perfect space for business

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22863
Price: ₹ 7,200,000
Property Size: 490 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
36,915.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27,915.82
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

LUXURYS 2BHK FLATS FOR SALE AT PRIME LOCATIO...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,049 ft2
₹ 7,700,000
For Rent
Active

1BHK in 18,000/- At Koregaon park

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 780 ft2
₹ 1,800 /Month only
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

FC road Furnished boy pg

₹ 8,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings