Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

House for rent at Kalina

₹ 11,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 150 ft2

Description

House for rent at Kalina with attached toilet and bathroom

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22843
Price: ₹ 11,000 /Month
Property Size: 150 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
56.40
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
42.65
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Flat for rent available on Off B T Kaw...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 588 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings