Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Fully Wood Worked 2-BHK Flat for Sale in Gokul Plots, KPHB

₹ 5,500,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,100 ft2

Description

2-BHK

1100 sft

Fully Wood worked

Fully ventilated

Car Parking

Lift

Bore Well

Manjeera

CC Cams

Resale unit

No loans available in Gokul Plots Colony, KPHB

Need to pay by cash

Colony near by forum sujana mall

Raja

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22765
Price: ₹ 5,500,000
Property Size: 1,100 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
28,199.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21,324.59
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

HMDA Plots for sale

Size 121 ft2
₹ 1,799,999
For Rent
Active

2 bhk for office purpose for rent

2 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,150 ft2
₹ 21,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1BHK FULLY FURNISHED..

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 35,998
For Rent
Active

1 Bds – 1 Ba – 900 ft2

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 899 ft2
₹ 7,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings