Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2bhk semi furnished flat in Madhapur

₹ 32,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

2 BHK semi furnished flat in madhapur near by Ayyappa society

Rent 32k including maintenance

24/7 water security parking lift power back up cobode wood work provided, Family … More details WhatsApp

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22914
Price: ₹ 32,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
164.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
124.07
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

3BHK 3Baths

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,965 ft2
₹ 50,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

3bhk duplex fully furnished flat ready to mo...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 70,000
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

Fully Furnished Air condioned 2BHK Rent in K...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,850 ft2
₹ 18,500

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings