2bhk flat

₹ 8,500 /Month
Gulshan-e-Iqbal Colony, Hyderabad, Telangana,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 30, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 900 ft2

Description

2bhk flat 8.5k Rent 25k deposit.

2 bathroom, balcony, cctv surveillance and bike parking.

Address: Gulshan-e-Iqbal Colony, Hyderabad, Telangana
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22180
Price: ₹ 8,500 /Month
Property Size: 900 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
43.58
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
32.96
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 Bds – 1 Ba – 900 ft2

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 899 ft2
₹ 7,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

2 bhk for office purpose for rent

2 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,150 ft2
₹ 21,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1BHK FULLY FURNISHED..

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 35,998
For Sale
Active

SALE 3BHK IN BANJARA HILLS ROAD NO-5

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 23,000,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings