Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2 बीचके फुर्निचर फ्लॅट भाड्याने देणे आहे भारती विद्यापीठ कात्रज

₹ 18,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 28, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

24 तास पाणी 24 तास वाचमन लिफ्ट आहे गार्डन आहे कार पार्किंग कॉमन आहे

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23051
Price: ₹ 18,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
92.29
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
69.79
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Flat available for everyone

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,258 ft2
₹ 8,800 /Month
For Sale
Active

LUXURYS 2BHK FLATS FOR SALE AT PRIME LOCATIO...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,049 ft2
₹ 7,700,000
For Rent
Active

1 BHK UNFURNISHED FLAT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 14,000
For Rent
Active

Available 1bhk near Karnatak high school

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 580 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings