Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1Bhk Flats on sell in Nallasopara west

₹ 3,199,999

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 640 ft2

Description

Good community, Good location

Good amenities in. Society

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22789
Price: ₹ 3,199,999
Property Size: 640 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
16,407.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
12,407.03
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

2BHK FLAT ON RENT AT CHEMBUR EAST

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,030 ft2
₹ 70,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings